2011-2012 Officers

  • Chairman: Charles Hickman
  • 1st Vice-Chairman: Buzz Cayton
  • 2nd VC: Rick Gagliano
  • Interim Secretary: Delma Blinson
  • Treasurer: David Cox

Plan of Organization


   We, the Members of the Republican Party of Beaufort County, North Carolina, dedicated to the sound principles fostered by that party, conscious of our civic responsibilities and rights, firm in our determination to give our strength to preserving the American principle that government ought and must be of all the people, by all of the people and for all of the people do, for the purpose of uniting and coordinating our efforts for maximum power and efficiency, herewith establish this instrument, The Plan of Organization of the Beaufort County Republican Party...

Click here to download the complete "Plan of Organization" PDF